Color Study

One of my favorite things to do is wander around with my camera in hand. What I love most about photography is that you can create your own view of the world. I am no professional by any means, nor have I taken any classes on the subject, I simply enjoy the amateur’s process.

On this particular excursion, I felt like experimenting with color, and since it was a beautiful October day, I had plenty of opportunities to do so. I edited most of these pictures to exaggerate the colors found in each. These are a few of my favorites from the day, I hope you like them as much as I do!

ripplesredpop-leavesgears-againfallen-leaves

 

These pictures aren’t from the same day, but they fit the theme.

lightsChance The Rapper concert, September 2016 

plantglimmerWinter 2015

Leave a Reply

