DECADES

These portraits were used by my friend Elizabeth, for her photography final. My roles included art direction and working the camera. My friend was responsible for costume design, art direction, and modeling. Together, we crafted each shoot around a specific decade between 1920-1970.

The images below are all edited by me using Adobe Photoshop. I took all photos with my Canon Rebel T3i, using the Canon zoom lens EF-S 18-55 mm and a UV filter.

Twenties: 

1920IMG_358319201920

Thirties:

IMG_34121930 (Coco Chanel)

Forties: 

1940

Fifties: 

1950

Sixties:

1960

Seventies: 

197019701970

Leave a Reply

